For queries please call us on +01736 788571
DutchEnglishFrenchGermanPolish
+01736 788571
Holiday Homes Price list 2017
Holiday Homes Price List 2017
Roselands Caravan & Camping Park
Sat 1st Jan To Sat 8th April
Sat 8th April To Sat 22nd April
Sat 22nd April To Sat 27th May
Sat 27th May To Sat 3rd June
Sat 3rd June To Sat 1st July
Sat 1st July To Sat 22nd July
Sat 22nd July To Sat 2nd Sept
Sat 2nd Sept To Sat 30th Sept
Sat 30th Sept To Sat 21st Oct
Sat 21st Oct To Sat 28th Oct
closed

New 2016 PORTHMINSTER Central Heating £395& Double Glazing 36 x 12 (8 Berth)

£395
 £485
£460
£575
£525
£580
£855
£580
£460
£525

New 2016 PORTHMEAR Central Heating & Double Glazing 35 x 12 (6 Berth)

£365  
 £445
£420
£535
£485
£520
£755
£520
£420
£485

New 2015 PORTHCURNO Central Heating & Double Glazing 35 x 12 (6 Berth)

£335
£385
£365
£505
£450
£475
£715
£450
£365
£450

SENNEN Central Heating & Double Glazing 33 x 12 (6 Berth)

£310
£350
£330
£470
£415
£440
£675
£415
£330
£415
Lamorna 28 x 10 ( 6 Berth)
£246
£287
£245
£420
£343
£385
£574
£343
£245
£343
GWENVER 30 x 10 (6 Berth) 
£230
£285
£240
£415
£345
£385
£575
£345
£240
£345
MORVAH 28 x 10 ( 6 Berth)
£246
£295
£255
£450
£360
£405
£595
£360
£255
£360
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
LOGON 28 x 10 ( 6 Berth)
£205
£245
£220
£375
£320
£345
£515
£345
£220
£320
Godrevy 23 x 10 (4 berth )
£160
£205
£180
£310
£245
£305
£445
£305
£180
£245

MOONSTONE 30 x 12 ( 6 
Book online / Check Availability
  • Midweek or Part-week bookings are accepted during the low season (subject to availability). Booking charged at 1/5th of weekly ...... rental per night.
  • Dogs accepted only by prior arrangement at £15.00 each
  • Travel Cots and High chairs are available by request- £10.00 per week or part week.
  • Bed Linen is available by request - £10.00 double, - £8.00 single.
  • Our car park is small and therefore we have to charge £1.50 per day for each extra car. All Holiday homes are supplied with Free Electricity,Gas & WaterAll Holiday homes are Non Smoking
   
We look forward to hearing from you and hope you have an enjoyable holiday.